Conference Host Comm info

Written by Jeremiah Owen

March 20, 2014

Here’s some handy contact info for this year’s Conference Host Committee.

ChooseLogo CLR_0General Conference 2014

Bethel University in St. Paul, Minnesota

July 27 – August 2

[On Facebook at SDB Conference 2014]

 

2014 Conference Host Committee

Chairman – Madelyn Neher    

     mbneher@kmtel.com

     507-633-2887 home  507-272-1750 cell

Assistant Chairman and 

     Facilities Coordinator – Pastor Bill Shobe

     wshobe@hotmail.com

     507-418-4126 home  507-279-3826 cell

Registrar – Althea Rood         

     althear@yahoo.com

     507-633-2772 home  720-382-3325 cell

Assistant Registrar – Linda Greene   

     lgreene@mayo.edu 

Exhibit Coordinator – Richard Neher  

     raneher@kmtel.com

Transportation – Dale Rood    

     dale_e_rood@yahoo.com

     507-633-2772 home

Reception and 

     Banquet Coordinator – Karen Payne          

     Karen.payne1127@gmail.com

     507-528-2577 home

Stage Manager – Marcus Ingram        

     marcdarcyingram@hotmail.com

     608-617-3197 cell

 

Helpful websites for Conference 2014

www.bethel.edu              www.exploreminnesota.com

www.visit-twincities.com/attractions

You May Also Like…

Oh Zucchini

Oh Zucchini

Every year I plant it. Every year I savor the first harvest. Every year I cannot find enough recipes to use up my...