Interest Committee Chairs for Conference 2014

Written by Jeremiah Owen

July 7, 2014

committeeSDB Conference 2014 is nearly upon us! An important piece of every Conference is of course the interest committees, we are pleased to announce the following as The Interest Committee Chairs for Conference 2014 in St. Paul, MN:

Budget & Finance: Don Graffius

Christian Education: Ericessen Cooper

Christian Social Action: Melissa Noel

CommunicationsDean Fox

HistoricalKenneth Chroniger

MinisterialDavid Stall

MissionsDanny Lee

Church DevelopmentSteve Osborn

Reference/CounselJim Skaggs

Women’s InterestsCheri Appel

Youth Interests: Rachel Fox 

Young Adult Interests: Scott Hausrath

You May Also Like…

COM Award Nominations for 2024

The SDB Council on Ministry is collecting nominations for The David L. Taylor Pastor’s Heart Award and the Excellence...